Disable tracker

Disabling the tracker ensures no activities done by your visitors are tracked and stored in Engage (except order data which is fetched from the Woocommerce API). It will however impact the functionality of our services, currently the following will be deactivated if you disable the tracker:

  1. Performance statistics of the product recommendations